Board of Directors

A message from our Executive Director, Grant Holmes

Welcome to the Botetourt Chamber website!

Your staff at the chamber; myself and Jennifer (Marketing and Events Coordinator), are working hard to create networking events and learning opportunities that serve our members interests!

Back in 2013, I moved here from Ohio to help run a local business and continue my consulting business focused on marketing, brand positioning and profit improvement through strategic planning. I’d worked with dozens of other companies to start, build, or rebrand/refocus their company. Looking for a different way to apply these skills, I found the perfect job with the chamber!

Working with various businesses to connect them to the resources they need is fun and seeing them succeed and grow is so rewarding. Thanks to the businesses that support the chamber in so many ways! I look forward to serving you. Please reach out if there’s a way we can assist you!


Trevor Winter Pierce

Trevor Winter Pierce, Board President
Winter’s Storage

Mary Ann Miller, President-elect Comcast Spotlight

Mary Ann Miller, Past President
Bank of Botetourt

Melissa Wood

Melissa Wood, Treasurer

Amy White
Virginia Western Community College

Tim Bradshaw
Roanoke Blacksburg Regional Airport

Board Members

Lesa Hanlin
Virginia Tech

Granville Grant

Granville Grant
Spectrum Design

Mac Doubles

Mac Doubles
Wiegandt & Doubles

John Rainone

John Rainone
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Tiphanie Rasnick

Tiphanie Rasnick
Healing Strides of Virginia

Mike Ketron
Botetourt County Public Schools

Ken McFadyen

Ken McFadyen
Botetourt County Economic Development

KT Treat

KT Treat
Lawrence Companies

Lee Minnix
Sunshine Services

Scott Steele
Bank of Fincastle

Josh Werle
Edward Jones

Lindsey Layman Titan America/Roanoke Cement (Appointed 2020-)